LIVE 4 LOGISTICS

Welcome

About Us

CBB – Construction Building Brandenburg

We are your partner for construction projects. From planning to execution, we accompany you as a full-service provider. With our wide range of services, we take care of the smooth implementation on your construction sites. Your satisfaction is our success.

We make anything possible

Place your order now

Construction Building Brandenburg

From Planning to Execution

Construction Building Brandenburg combines all aspects of competence in construction site logistics in a comprehensive range of products and services.
This includes all logistical processes of the construction project, the appropriate logistics concept and the coordination of the implementation on the project.

Our employees and their expertise are the pillars of our success.

CBB – Construction Building Brandenburg

Live 4 Logistics

Construction logistics has developed strongly in recent years. One of the pioneers of this development is the CBB GmbH.

The CBB GmbH has achieved this special position in the market due to its reliable and professional working methods, which are oriented towards the needs of its clients. Thus our work on every construction project is individually adapted to the wishes and needs of our clients in order to relieve them as far as possible from logistic processes. In doing so, we rely on uncomplicated and smooth communication.

For this purpose, CBB GmbH mainly covers the fields of planning, material transport, access control, delivery traffic control, supply logistics and waste disposal logistics. In addition, CBB GmbH always excels in new fields of activity with maximum flexibility and efficiency. The use and development of the latest EDP systems as well as our extensive contacts to necessary service providers in the industry also stand out in this respect.

Our numerous successfully completed projects prove that these are not just empty words. The experience we have gained from these references has formed CBB GmbH into a perfectly coordinated team that never sticks its head in the sand and always does everything in its power to maintain high standards.

The CBB GmbH holds its values regarding Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) very high. We are convinced that the principle of environmental responsibility is crucial to our business success. With great enthusiasm, we therefore place enormous emphasis on sustainable planning and construction.

In addition to environmental protection, another corporate social responsibility that we are fully committed to fulfilling is the training of new specialists. We are proud to be a cooperation partner of the Beuth University of Applied Sciences in Berlin and support dual students of business administration on their way from the first semester to the completed university degree (Bachelor/Master).  In addition, we offer exciting and varied internships for various other courses of study, such as industrial engineering, civil engineering or architecture, which are adapted to the learning content of the course of study, as well as interesting working student jobs.

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus.
Annehmen
Ablehnen

LIVE 4 LOGISTICS

Herzlich Willkommen

Über uns

CBB – Construction Building Brandenburg

Wir sind Ihr Partner für Bauvorhaben. Von der Planung bis zur Ausführung begleiten wir Sie als Komplettdienstleister. Mit unserem großen Leistungsspektrum kümmern wir uns um die reibungslose Umsetzung auf Ihren Baustellen. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser Erfolg.

Wir machen alles möglich

Jetzt Auftrag erteilen

Construction Building Brandenburg

Von der Planung bis zur Ausführung

Construction Building Brandenburg vereint alle Aspekte der Kompetenz in der Baustellenlogistik  in einer umfassenden Palette von Produkten und Dienstleistungen.
Dazu gehören alle logistischen Abläufe des Bauvorhabens, das passende Logistikkonzept und die Koordination der Umsetzung auf dem Projekt.

Unsere Mitarbeiter und ihre Fachkenntnis sind die Säulen unseres Erfolgs.

CBB – Construction Building Brandenburg

Live 4 Logistics

Die Baulogistik hat sich in den vergangenen Jahren stark entwickelt. Einer der Vorreiter dieser Entwicklung ist die CBB GmbH.

Zu dieser besonderen Stellung am Markt kam die CBB GmbH aufgrund Ihrer zuverlässigen und professionellen Arbeitsweise, welche sich an dem Bedarf der Auftraggeber orientiert. Somit wird unsere Arbeit auf jedem Bauvorhaben individuell den Wünschen und Bedürfnissen unserer Auftraggeber angepasst, um diese weitestgehend von logistischen Prozessen zu entlasten. Dabei setzen wir auf eine unkomplizierte und reibungslose Kommunikation.

Hierzu deckt die CBB GmbH hauptsächlich die Aufgabenfelder der Planung, Materialverbringung, Zugangskontrolle, Lieferverkehrssteuerung, Versorgungslogistik und der Entsorgungslogistik ab und zeichnet sich darüber hinaus stets auch in neuen Aufgabenfeldern durch höchste Flexibilität und Effizienz aus. Auch der Einsatz und die Entwicklung neuster EDV – Systeme, sowie unsere weitreichenden Kontakte zu notwendigen Dienstleistern der Branche ragen dahingehend heraus.

Dass es sich hierbei nicht bloß um leere Worthülsen handelt, beweist unsere Vielzahl an erfolgreich abgeschlossenen Projekten. Die Erfahrung, welche wir durch diese Referenzen sammeln konnten, formten die CBB GmbH intern zu einem perfekt eingespielten Team, welches vor keiner Herausforderung den Kopf in den Sand steckt und stets alles gibt, um die hohen Standards zu halten.

Die CBB GmbH hält ihre Werte bezüglich der Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) sehr hoch. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass das Prinzip der Umweltverantwortung für unseren unternehmerischen Erfolg ausschlaggebend ist. Mit großem Enthusiasmus legen wir daher enormen Wert auf ein nachhaltiges Planen und Bauen.

Neben dem Umweltschutz ist eine weitere unternehmerische Gesellschaftsverantwortung, welcher wir mit vollstem Einsatz nachkommen, die Ausbildung neuer Fachkräfte. So sind wir stolzer Kooperationspartner der Beuth – Hochschule für Technik Berlin und begleiten in diesem Rahmen Dualstudenten der Betriebswirtschaftslehre auf Ihrem Weg vom Erstsemester bis zum vollendeten Hochschulabschluss (Bachelor/ Master).  Darüber hinaus bieten wir für diverse weitere Studiengänge wie Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, Bauingenieurwesen oder Architektur spannende und abwechslungsreiche Praktika, welche den Lerninhalten des Studiums angepasst werden sowie interessante Werkstudentenjobs an.

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus.
Annehmen
Ablehnen